About Us

Station

Mailing Addresses:

902 E. Sherman St.
Pocatello, Idaho 83201

956 Lincoln Avenue
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401

Business Phone: (208) 232-6666
Business Fax: (208) 233-6678
News Phone: (208) 235-3152
News Fax: (208) 234-3650



Email your comments or questions to any of the following:

General Manager - Shawn Wilcox (swilcox@kpvi.com)
Sales Inquiries - Shawn Wilcox (swilcox@kpvi.com)
Tips on news stories - newsroom@kpvi.com
Sports - Matt Gittins (mgittins@kpvi.com)
Weather - Doug Iverson (diverson@kpvi.com)
Creative Services Director - Scott Larkin (slarkin@kpvi.com)
Promotion Director - Scott Larkin (slarkin@kpvi.com)
Chief Engineer - Robin Estopinal (restopinal@kpvi.com)
Community Calendar Event - (calendar@kpvi.com)
Web - Loran Whited (lwhited@kpvi.com)

KPVI does not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising placed with intent to discriminate based on race, gender or ethnicity. Advertiser hereby certifies that it is not buying broadcasting airtime under this advertising sales contract for a discriminatory purpose, including but not limited to decisions not to place advertising on particular stations based on race, gender, national origin, or ancestry.

All content © Copyright 2014 to Idaho Broadcast Partners LLC . All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.